logo

Licence

FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. has been registered in Belize on 23 July 2014 under the Registration Number 147,343 and is licenced by International Financial Services Commission of Belize (IFSC).

Trading in financial and commodity based-derivative instruments and other securities

license

International payment processing services

About Belize

map-belize

BELIZE, an English-speaking country in the heart of Central America.

Since attaining independence from Britain in 1981, Belize has been endeavoring to diversify its economy away from the agricultural sector. Belize, therefore, saw the international financial services sector as a window of opportunity where it could seek to achieve competitive advantage.

International Business Companies Act

In 1990, Belize enacted the International Business Companies Act based on the British Virgin Islands model.

In a short space of ten years, Belize has registered more than 15,000 IBC’s. Belize’s IBC legislation is viewed internationally as one of the most modern and user-friendly. It is particularly designed with the offshore investor in mind.

A Belizean IBC is an ideal corporate vehicle for international financial transactions and allows the investor to engage in a wide variety of activities ranging from asset protection to operating bank accounts, brokerage accounts, ship ownership, commission arrangements and various other commercial transactions.

The IBC legislation was supplemented in 1992 with the enactment of a Trusts Act which provides for both onshore and offshore trusts. Universally acknowledged as one of the best in the field, Belize’s trust law contains provisions that are specialty designed to meet the needs of differing and diverse cultures and religions.

Investment vehicles

Belize now offers a full menu of investment vehicles designed to meet the needs of sophisticated investors around the world. As the range of services has widened, Belize has become a more convenient place to do business. It has truly become a “full service” jurisdiction – “a One-Stop Shop” (as it were).

To become a client

Fill out an application, and a specialist FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. We will contact you shortly.

Leave a request

and our specialist will contact you as soon as possible

logo
  • Звоните нам —

  • + 357 22 28 29 23 Мы ответим на все вопросы

Лицензия

FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. зарегистрирована в государстве Белиз 23 июля 2014 года под номером 147,343 и лицензирована Международной Комиссии по Финансовым Услугам (IFSC).

Торговля финансовыми и товарными производными финансовыми инструментами и другими ценными бумагами

license

Услуги по международной обработке платежей

О Белизе

map-belize

Белиз, англоговорящая страна в сердце Центральной Америки

С момента обретения независимости от Британии в 1981 году, Белиз стремится диверсифицировать свою экономику, перестав опираться только лишь на сельскохозяйственный сектор. В этой связи, Белиз рассматривает сектор международных финансовых услуг как окно возможностей, где можно приобрести конкурентоспособные преимущества.

Акт по Международным Бизнес Компаниям

В 1990 году Белиз ввел в действие Акт по Международным Бизнес Компаниям (МБК), базирующийся на модели Британских Виргинских Островов.

За 10 лет Белиз зарегистрировал более 15,000 МБК. Законодательство Белиза по МБК рассматривается с международной точки зрения как одно из наиболее современных и доступных. В частности, оно ориентировано на оффшорного инвестора.

МБК Белиза — идеальный корпоративный механизм для международных финансовых транзакций и позволяет инвестору быть вовлеченным в широкий спектр деятельности, начиная от защиты активов до открытия банковских счетов, брокерских счетов, судовой собственности, комиссионных соглашений и ряда прочих коммерческих транзакций.

Законодательство МБК было дополнено в 1992 году принятием Акта о Трастах, относящегося к оншорным и оффшорным трастам. Универсально признанное как лучшее в своем роде, трастовое законодательство Белиза содержит условия, специально предусмотренные с учетом разных культур и религий.

Инвестиционные механизмы

На сегодняшний день, Белиз предлагает новые инвестиционные механизмы, созданные для удовлетворения потребностей опытных инвесторов по всему миру. Поскольку спектр услуг расширился, Белиз стал юрисдикцией «полного спектра услуг» и «универсальным магазином».

Стать клиентом просто

Заполните заявку, и специалист FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.

Оставьте заявку

и наш специалист свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время