logo

About us

FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. has been registered in Belize on 23 July 2014 under the Registration Number 147,343 and is licenced by International Financial Services Commission of Belize (IFSC).

The Company provides international Clients with an access to American, Russian and Kazakh stock exchanges and offers a broad range of services on the financial markets in order to satisfy short and long term financial needs of its Clients.

  • Mission

    To provide the best in class service to our Clients for investment amongst the largest.

  • Values

    We concentrate on our core values: honesty, Integrity and Respect. We are proud of the professionalism and specialized experience of our team. We value the relationships with our Clients and have deep personal commitment to continuous development.

Our Principles

Informativeness

We aspire to provide our Clients with the most actual information for investment decision making.

Convenience

From variety of opportunities, offered by our Company, the most optimal and convenient way of trading on securities markets can be chosen.

Client orientation

We put the Client's interests above our own. Provision of quality service to our valuable Clients is our main priority.

FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. builds its relations with the Clients based on the principles of good faith, full disclosure of all necessary information and the fulfillment of Client's instructions exclusively to the interest of the Client.

Client’s orders are kept in confidence and handled with professionalism and care. The company does not misuse information relating to pending Client orders and takes all reasonable steps to prevent the misuse of such information by any of its relevant persons. The company employees receiving the confidential information do not take unfair advantage of it and do not disclose any information about operations, accounts and deposits of the Clients except in cases strictly prescribed by the law.

Leave a request

and our specialist will contact you as soon as possible

logo
  • Звоните нам —

  • + 357 22 28 29 23 Мы ответим на все вопросы

Компания

Компания FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. зарегистрирована в государстве Белиз 23 июля 2014 года под номером 147,343 и лицензирована Международной Комиссии по Финансовым Услугам (IFSC).

Компания предоставляет международным Клиентам доступ к американским, российским и казахстанским фондовым рынкам и предлагает широкий спектр услуг на финансовых рынках для удовлетворения краткосрочных и долгосрочных финансовых целей своих Клиентов.

Миссия и ценности

  • Наша миссия

    Предоставление лучших в своем классе услуг для ваших инвестиций в крупнейших компаниях мира.

  • Наши ценности

    Мы концентрируемся на наших основных ценностях: честность, порядочность и уважение. Мы гордимся профессионализмом и специализированным опытом нашей команды, мы ценим взаимоотношения с нашими клиентами и стремимся к постоянному развитию.

Принципы

Информативность

Мы стремимся предоставлять нашим клиентам наиболее актуальную информацию для принятия инвестиционных решений.

Удобство

Из разнообразия возможностей, предлагаемых нашей Компанией, может быть выбран наиболее оптимальный и удобный путь торговли на фондовых рынках.

Ориентация на Клиента

Мы ставим интересы Клиента выше наших интересов. Предоставление качественных услуг нашим ценным Клиентам — наш главный приоритет.

FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. строит свои отношения с Клиентами, основываясь на принципах добросовестности, полного раскрытия всей необходимой информации и исполнения Клиентских инструкций исключительно в интересах Клиента.

Клиентские инструкции хранятся с соблюдением конфиденциальности и обрабатываются с профессионализмом и вниманием. Компания не использует информацию относительно не исполненных инструкций и предпринимает разумные шаги для предотвращения недобросовестного использования такой информации любым лицом, имеющим к ней доступ. Сотрудники Компании, получая конфиденциальную информацию, не используют её в личных целях и не раскрывают никакую информацию об операциях, счетах и депозитах Клиентов, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством.

Оставьте заявку

и наш специалист свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время