logo

FATCA

What is FATCA?

(Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act) refers to rules, regulations and provisions included in U.S. laws aimed at addressing perceived tax abuse by U.S. persons through the use of offshore accounts. The new rules and regulations require Foreign Financial Institutions (FFIs) such as FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. to provide the U.S. Internal Revenue Service (IRS) with information on U.S. Tax Residents (both individuals and legal entities) who maintain accounts outside of the U.S.

FFIN Brokerage Services Inc.

has been registered as a Reporting Financial Institution under the Model 1 IGA under the GIIN: 5S676Y.99999.SL.084.

IRS tax declarations forms for Client verification

For tax status determination of the Client for FATCA purposes FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. is obliged to receive, and Client is obliged to complete tax declarations according to the forms, established by the IRS.

Forms to be Completed

Please follow the link, in case it is necessary to fill in the Form W9, which can be found at the official web-site of the Internal Revenue Service (IRS). The Form is required to be filled in for the purpose of confirmation of the status of US tax resident.

Please follow the link, in case it is necessary to fill in the Form W8, which can be found at the official web-site of the Internal Revenue Service (IRS). The Form is required to be filled in for the purpose of confirmation of the status of US non-resident for taxation purposes.

Please follow the link, in case it is necessary to fill in the Form for legal entities, which can be found at the official web-site of the Internal Revenue Service (IRS). The Form is required to be filled in for the purpose of confirmation of the status of US non-resident for taxation purposes.

Polices and Disclosures

policies-and-disclosures-content-icon

Risk management manual regarding money laundering and terrorist financing.

Disclaimer

  • The information contained on the website has been prepared by FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. and except otherwise specified herein is communicated by FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. The information is for distribution only under such circumstances as may be permitted by applicable law.

  • The information contained in the website is not and should not be construed as an offer or a solicitation of an offer, to buy or sell any securities and other financial instruments and cannot be relied upon as a representation that any particular transaction necessarily could have been or can be effected at the stated price.

  • The information contained on the website is solely for information purposes only. Descriptions of any company or companies or their securities or the markets or developments mentioned herein are not intended to be complete. The information contained on the website should not be regarded by recipients as a substitute for the exercise of their own judgment. The information contained on the website has no regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation or particular needs of any specific recipient.

  • The information and opinions contained on the website have been compiled or arrived at based on information obtained form sources believed to be reliable and in good faith. Such information has not been independently verified and no representation or warranty either expresses or implied is provided in relation to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of such information and opinions except with respect to information concerning FFIN Brokerage Services Inc.

  • All such information and opinions are subject to change without notice and FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. is not under any obligation to update or keep current information contained on the site.

  • FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. nor any of its affiliates, directors, employees or agents accept any liability for any direct or consequential loss or damage arising out of the use of all or any part of the information contained on the site, or the information contained herein.

  • The information contained in the website may not be reproduced, distributed or published in whole or in part for any purpose without the written permission of FFIN Brokerage Services Inc.

Leave a request

and our specialist will contact you as soon as possible

logo
  • Звоните нам —

  • + 357 22 28 29 23 Мы ответим на все вопросы

FATCA

Что такое FATCA?

FATCA (Закон о Соответствии Иностранных Счетов Требованиям Налогового Законодательства) относится к правилам и положениям, включенным в законы США, направленных на противодействие налоговым злоупотреблениям со стороны лиц США за счет использования оффшорных счетов.

FFIN Brokerage Services Inc.

FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. была зарегистрирована на сайте IRS с номером GIIN: 5S676Y.99999.SL.084.

Формы налоговой декларации IRS для верификации клиента

Для определения налогового статуса Клиента для целей FATCA клиенты должны заполнить и предоставить в Компанию налоговые декларации в соответствии с формами, установленными IRS.

Формы для заполнения

Пожалуйста, перейдите по ссылке, в случае необходимости заполнить форму W-9, которую можно найти на официальном веб-сайте налогового управления США (IRS). Форма заполняется для подтверждения статуса налогового резидента США

Пожалуйста, перейдите по ссылке, в случае необходимости заполнить форму W-8BEN, которую можно найти на официальном веб-сайте налогового управления США (IRS). Форму необходимо заполнить для подтверждения статуса нерезидента для целей налогообложения.

Пожалуйста, перейдите по ссылке, в случае необходимости заполнить форму W-8BEN-E для юридических лиц, которую можно найти на официальном веб-сайте налогового управления США (IRS). Форму необходимо заполнить для подтверждения статуса нерезидента для целей налогообложения.

Политика и раскрытие информации

policies-and-disclosures-content-icon

Процедуры по управлению рисками в отношении отмывания денег и финансирования терроризма.

Отказ от ответственности

  • Информация, содержащаяся на данном сайте, подготовлена FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. Информация предназначена для распространения только при обстоятельствах, которые могут быть разрешены действующим законодательством.

  • Информация, содержащаяся на сайте, не является и не должна толковаться как предложение или приглашение к предложению о покупке или продаже каких-либо ценных бумаг и других финансовых инструментов, и на нее нельзя полагаться как на свидетельство того, что любая конкретная сделка обязательно могла бы быть исполнена или может быть осуществлена по заявленной цене.

  • Информация, содержащаяся на сайте, предназначена исключительно для информационных целей. Описание любой компании, или компаний или их ценных бумаг, или рынков, или событий, указанных в настоящем документе, не является полным. Информация, содержащаяся на сайте, не должна рассматриваться пользователями в качестве замены для осуществления собственного суждения. Информация, содержащаяся на сайте, не имеет никакого отношения к конкретным инвестиционным целям, финансовому положению или конкретные потребности любого конкретного пользователя.

  • Информация и мнения, изложенные на сайте, были составлены или размещены на основе информации, полученной из источников, которые считаются надежными и добросовестными. Такая информация не была проверена независимо, и нет заверений или гарантий в отношении точности, полноты или достоверности такой информации и мнений, за исключением того, что касается информации о FFIN Brokerage Services Inc.

  • Такая информация и мнения могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления, и FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. не несет никакой ответственности по обновлению или сохранению текущей информации, содержащейся на сайте.

  • FFIN Brokerage Services Inc. и никто из ее аффилированных лиц, директоров, сотрудников или агентов не несет никакой ответственности за любые прямые или косвенные убытки, или ущерб, возникшие в результате использования всех или любой части информации, содержащейся на этом сайте, или информации, содержащейся в настоящем документе.

  • Информация, содержащаяся на сайте, не может быть воспроизведена, распространена или опубликована в целом или частично в любых целях без письменного разрешения FFIN Brokerage Services Inc.

Оставьте заявку

и наш специалист свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время